Cloudaccess - Joomla! as a service

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

About Us


The Center for Smoking Cessation at Seton Health covers an eight-county region including Albany, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Greene, Columbia, Schoharie, Otsego and Delaware Counties. There are 19 cessation centers throughout New York State funded by the NYS Department of Health Tobacco Control Program. The goal of the cessation centers is to train and educate healthcare institutions to provide counseling and other resources to help tobacco users quit.